School Management Committee is a backbone for the development works in school. Under Samagra Shiksha Abhiyan, only one SMC will become effective in the school campus and in the Model Sanskriti Schools, Role of SMC is extremely Important. On 25.07.2021, A meeting was organised at school under the chairmanship of Principal, GMSSSS Kairu, following members are appointed as members of SMC.

SMC Meetings

List of Members

  1. Sh. Madan Kumar [Principal & SMC Coordinator]
  2. Smt. Gurmukhi [SMC Head]
  3. Sh. Vijay Kumar [HES II & Member SMC]
  4. Sh. Amir Singh [Educationist & Member SMC]
  5. Smt. Seema [Special Teacher and Member SMC]
  6. Sh. Mahavir Singh [Panch and Member SMC]
  7. Sh. Umed Singh [Member SMC]
  8. Smt. Kamlesh [Member SMC]
  9. Smt. Sushila [Member SMC]
  10. Smt. Ramkali [Member SMC]
  11. Smt. Darshana [Member SMC]
  12. Sh. Subhash [Member SMC]
  13. Smt. Neelam [Member SMC]
  14. Sh. Sunderpal [Member SMC]
  15. Smt. Usha [Member SMC]
  16. Sh. Rajender [Member SMC]
  17. Sh. Subhash [Member SMC]

Download the Document of SMC